Fantini Design Awards 2018


Submission Deadline

Design July 15, 2018

Please note that this competition has expired and is for reference only. See our active listings for competitions.

The Fantini Design Awards, an annual competition presented by Fantini USA, celebrate the best of North American design inspired by water and created by you. Fantini invites all architects, designers and building developers to submit their eligible projects for consideration.

Show us how Fantini designs helped make your vision a reality, and how your creativity elevated the environment you crafted for a residential or commercial project.

Seven projects will be selected as winners by a panel of judges, and one representative per winning project will receive a 4-day, all-expenses-paid trip this September to the new Casa Fantini/Lake Time resort designed by Piero Lissoni at Fantinis headquarters in Pella, Italy.

Qualifying Projects should:

• Be either a Completed or a Future project

• Be completed after January 1, 2016 and no later than May 29, 2018

• Be located in the USA or Canada

• Be documented with high-resolution, professional photography (Completed Projects) OR a sketch, rendering, and/or floor plan (Future Projects)


• Fit in one of the categories: Residential or Commercial
• If Residential, the Project must have at least:
– 1 master bathroom with 5 or more Fantini fixtures (including faucets), OR
– 2 or more bathrooms with at least 3 Fantini fixtures (including 1 or more faucets) in each

• If Commercial, Fantini branded products must have been used in the Project.
• NOTE: Previously submitted projects from 2017 are not eligible for re-entry this year


• Project must be under construction, meaning that the construction works have begun on-site in the U.S. or Canada but are not yet completed.
• Must fall into one of the following two categories:
– Residential, provided it will install Fantini fixtures in 2 or more bathrooms; OR
– Commercial, provided that Fantini branded products will be used in the Project.

Visit the Competition website for more information.