Good Design Awards 2017


Registration Deadline

Submission Deadline

Design March 1, 2017 March 24, 2017

Please note that this competition has expired and is for reference only. See our active listings for competitions.

The Good Design Awards are Australia’s peak design endorsement program and rewards excellence in design, innovation and creativity at a national and international level.Its mission is to showcase superior examples of good design across a broad range of industries and design disciplines. The Good Design Awards has one of the most diverse ranges of design categories in the world, spanning seven main design disciplines -architectural design, communication design, design strategy, digital design, product design, service design and social innovation – across 25 entry categories.


The Good Design Awards is an international design awards program and accepts entries designed and developed anywhere in the world. The key requirement is that the entry is commercially available and not a prototype or concept.

Visit the Competition website for more information.