World Landscape Awards 2019


Submission Deadline

Landscapes March 1, 2019

Please note that this competition has expired and is for reference only. See our active listings for competitions.

WLA has opened the call for submissions for the 2019 WLA Awards (2019年度WLA奖参), the annual international landscape architecture awards that seek to honour landscape architects around with world for their outstanding work and promote the profession across the world. The Awards endeavour to recognise innovative work (conceptual and built) by landscape architects provides the opportunity for landscape architects from all countries to be recognised on the world stage by their profession.

Entrants can enter the following categories:
– Built Design Award – Small (Smaller than 1,000 sq. metres/10000 sq. foot)
– Built Design Award – Large (Large greater than 1000 sq. metres/10000 sq. foot)
– Built Design Award – Residential Garden
– Conceptual Design Award
– Student Award (Design or Research)

Visit the Competition website for more information.